How late are you open?
24 hours per day.
24 hours per day.
If you are of age, then yes!
No, we never have hidden fees!
We cover the state.
We do not allow smoking on our vehicles. Smoking leads to extraneous clean up and added fees that we do not want to charge anybody. Beyond that it adds to the age of the party bus and lessens the life of them.
No. It is unlawful to fit more people than legally allowed. If a bus says it can fit up to 18 people then that is the maximum number of people allowed by law. This might seem like a sales pitch on our end in order to sell a bigger bus but it is not. The Michigan Department of Transportation allocates 14 inches of seating per person on the bus. They measure the seating and do basic mathematics in order to calculate how many people each bus can legally hold. That number cannot be changed by us.
We take a deposit at the time of booking which will be removed from the final payment due. You can pay with a credit card up to 24 hours before the date of rental. If payment is due less than 24 hours before the event, we ask that it be paid in cash at the time of pick up and no later. If payment is not received then the scheduled run will be canceled.
Overtime is simple. We do not add a premium rate. We continue the clock at your previously agreed upon hourly rate. The only difference is that it is billed in 15 minute increments. This allows you to only be billed for time you use versus paying for an entire hour for only 15 minutes of use. This method saves you money in the long run.
Pretty much anything. You can bring food as long as it doesn't cause extra cleaning on our part. You can bring alcohol. We prefer if glass bottles are left off of the bus but they are not banned. You can even bring a keg as long as you have a tub to place it in. Most importantly, you have to bring a great attitude and a willingness to have fun!
We do not allow for weapons of any kind regardless of if a passenger has a CPL or not. This is because it is illegal to bring hand guns into bars in the state of Michigan, meaning the weapon would have to be left on the vehicle unattended which is unlawful.
Providing that your pick up and drop off locations are in the same city, the only boundary time and the open road. You can drive as far as you'd like and go anywhere you'd like to go as long as the bus drops off in the same city that it originally picked up in at the end of the night.
Our minimum rental for a party bus is six hours. This covers the time of most baseball games, concerts, and other scheduled events. We do offer wedding specials as well. Those are a minimum of 3 1/2 hours as long as the transportation is completed by 7:00 PM.
Copyright © 2023